Opening 12 Webkinz 2016 Golden Crackers

One of my favorite things about Christmas time in Webkinz World is the awesome holiday clothing collection released at the Ganz eStore. I think it’s so fun to open the holiday gift crackers that are only available  during the Christmas season – and of course I LOVE dressing my pets in their new outfits and taking them to the Clubhouse!

Over the course of the past week, I wound up buying more than a dozen of the 2016 Golden Cracker Gifts. I made a video so you can open them along with me! I had a few repeats, so I left those out – I wound up with at least four pairs of the unicorn slippers! 🙂

200x200-wknz-unicorn-unc

Good thing I can trade them in the Clubhouse. 🙂

I hope you enjoy my video – and maybe even buy yourself a couple of 2016 Golden Cracker Gifts!

Which is your favorite piece of clothing from the 2016 Golden Cracker Gifts I opened? Are you planning to buy any Golden Cracker Gifts for your pets? Let me know in the comments!

2 Comments

Leave a comment