Pretty Tinsel Crackers Video

Here’s a quick video I made of the 4 or 5 Pretty Tinsel Crackers I opened on my two Webkinz accounts. I wound up with some duplicates (3 camera operator hats and 3 pairs of Webkinz 10 King shoes), but at least the items are tradeable!

You’ll notice in the video that you can get all types of clothing…not just the new holiday and winter themed outfits. For instance, I got the gardenia dress, which has been available in the eStore for several months now.

I have to admit…I think I’m addicted to these tinsel crackers! I opened a few more after I made this video and was sooo excited to see that I got the Year 10 Webkinz Queen dress!

ptc 3

I also got an ornament dress and a hair bow that I put together to make this cute outfit:

horse in tc clothes

Have you bought any Pretty Tinsel Crackers? Which of this year’s outfits are your favorite?

Leave a comment