Autumn Adventure: Black Panther Room Design Contest

I have some exciting news to share! I was one of five winners selected in this month’s Webkinz Newz room design contest.

black-panther-contest

We were challenged to create a room where the Black Panther (October’s Pet of the Month) could go on an awesome autumn adventure. I designed an outdoor room called the “Golden Apple Orchard.”

golden-apple-orchard

As one of the five winners, I recieved a code for a virtual Black Panther. I adopted my Black Panther this morning, and I named her Muerta.

muerta-adoption

muerta-letter

The Black Chic Couch is the Black Panther’s “pet specific item,” also known as the “PSI.”

muerta-psi

Here’s Muerta in the Pink Petal Gown that’s currently available at the Ganz eStore. I think it’s so pretty! You can also buy the Sparkling Tiara at the Ganz eStore.

muerta-in-clothes

Do you have a Webkinz Black Panther? Are you going to adopt one? Let me know in the comments!

2 Comments

Leave a comment