The Mysterious Gumdrop Clover

This morning as I was playing Webkinz a light green shamrock (or clover, if you prefer) floated by. It looked like this:

floating clover in action

When I clicked on the clover/shamrock, this message popped up:

floating shamrock

So, naturally, the next thing I did was click on “Learn More.” When I clicked on Learn More, a new window opened up, but all I got was this error message:

click on floating clover

But…if you check your dock, you’ll see that you’ve been awarded a “gumdrop clover.”

gum drop clover

I fed my pet the gumdrop clover, and nothing special happened. I guess we’ll have wait for Ganz to work out the bugs on this one before we know what these floating gumdrop clovers are all about!

Have you seen the floating clover? Did anything special happen when you fed it to your pet?

7 Comments

Leave a comment