Floating Marshmallow Bunnies

Have you noticed the marshmallow bunnies that have been floating around Webkinz World for the past few days?

marshmallow bunnies floating

When you see this cute trio float by, click on it to get a free marshmallow bunnies treat for your pet:

marshmallow bunnies

As you can see from the pic above, the floating bunnies are a promo for the Marshmallow Bunny Dispenser that’s currently available at the eStore.

The bunnies only give a 5 point hunger boost, but they sure do look cute!

marshmallow bunnies in fridge

Have you seen any marshmallow bunnies floating around Webkinz World lately?

4 Comments

  1. I got these when they were floating and they are so cute!! I can not bring myself to feed them to the pets when I get a unique food. I know you can only look at them, but I love to scroll through my collection of colorful unique food items. Of course the foods you can place in the rooms as display are the best!

    Like

  2. I LOVE THESE BUNNY THINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would really like the dispenser thing so I get one each day! I like marshmallows and bunnies and this is a wonderful combination!! It might be kind of weird to feed my pet bunnies these, so I might make a frigde room just for these if I get the dispenser!!

    Like

Leave a comment